In Response To ‘Things Everyone Should Know About Emma’

1.Llamas are awesome.

funny-cool-llama-costume Unknown animal-blue-funny-llama-mostache-Favim-1.com-255520

2. Tibet should be free. Don’t get me started.

3. Albie I cant really defend him to be honest, I have no idea what shes talking about. But heres are some turkey dinosaurs

.turkey-dinosaurs 2587

4. ‘Eggs are a useful source of protein, iodine and essential vitamins and are almost indispensable to the cook’. The BBC wins.

5. I will personally come round to your house and pat you on the head if you can tell me the colour of her floor. This one I cant really defend, the Floor-drobe is where its at.

6. For Christmas, she gave me a full size traffic cone. Complete with wrapping paper and a bow on top. How thoughtful. She refused to take it. How ungrateful.IMG_0085-1

7. At this moment she is wearing a white collared shirt, sparkly jumper, pink dip dyed hair, pink velvet shorts and she looks hilarious. 10/10, circus ringmaster hilarious. Velvet is my life.

Screen Shot 2014-01-06 at 13.52.24

Leave a Reply

